Open registration. Every team registered before the registration deadline will be invited to participate in the provincial championship.

Championship Format

To be determined according to the number of registered teams


Registration deadline: As determined by ParaSports

Provincial championship: February 27-28, 2021

National championship: Cancelled


Start in the 2020-21 season, registrations will be done through ParaSports

For more information, please contact Joëlle Rivard: jrivard@parasportsquebec.com

Host Site

Boucherville Curling Club

2020 Champions

Sonia Desloges, Jo