The Asham Coaching Award is presented annually during the Performance Brush Junior Provincial Championship to a coach who stands out for their sportmanship and for their respect of the coaches code of ethics. One coach from each category (boys and girls) is selected by a popular vote among their fellow coaches.


Année / YearÉquipe féminine / Girls teamÉquipe masculine / Boys team
2022Brandon LafranceRobert Richard
2021Championnat non-disputéChampionnat non-disputé
2020Jean-François GauthierTerry Weatherton
2019Daniel CharetteMarc Pedneault
2018Michel BlaisDaniel Bedard
2017Daniel CharetteAndré des Rivières
2016Julie HamelJulie Hamel
2015Marc RenaudRobert Richard
2014Marc-André GuénardDaniel Bédard
2013Sylvain ChauvetteSylvie Robitaille
2012David GlasspooleBenoit Forget