Twelve (12) teams participate in the mixed provincial curling championship. The winning team will represent Quebec at the Canadian championship. Teams are qualified as follows:

1. Côte-Nord

2. Est-du- Québec

3. Estrie

4. Mauricie

5. Montreal 1

6. Montreal 2

7. Montreal 3

8. Nord-Ouest

9. Outaouais

10. Quebec

11. Saguenay/Lac St-Jean

12. Sud-Ouest

Championship Format

The twelve (12) participating teams are divided into two sections (pools). An intra-section round robin is played and the two (2) highest ranked teams from each section advance to the page playoff elimination round.


Registration Deadline: February 15, 2021

Regional deadline: February 28, 2021

Provincial championship: March 17-21, 2021

National championship: TBD

Registration Fees

$240 per team
+ $25 per participant – Curling Canada competitor fees
+ Exceptionally this year, all team members (5th player included) must pay $20 towards a special reserve fund to financially assist the host clubs of all provincial championships for the 2020-21 season. The entire amount collected will then be divided up among the host clubs according to the length of the championship (total number of days).

Register now!

Host Site

Belvédère Sports Club

Rules and draw

Preliminary draw

Specific rules – preliminary version

General rules

*COVID-19 protocol for curling events coming soon

"2020" Champions

Jean-Sébastien Roy, Amélie Blais, Dan deWaard, Brenda Nicholls