NEW: Clubs are not limited to a single entry!

Qualification Process

  1. Each team must register directly with CQ by completing the registration form which is available lower on this age and sending it to CQ by the pre-determined deadline
  2. Each region (12) must declare their qualifying team(s) by the deadline dates determined by CQ.
  3. Should one or more regions not be represented, the host region will be entitled to fill the first vacant “spot” available. The remaining vacant “spots” will, in turn, be given to the regions with the highest pro rata number of registrations.
  4. The qualification process in each region shall be at the discretion of the regional association.
  5. The Curling Canada Rules of Curling apply.
  6. All games are to be eight ends. In case of a tie after eight ends, teams will play extra ends until a winner is determined.


Twelve (12) men’s teams and twelve (12) women’s teams can participate in the Travelers Provincial Championship. The teams are qualified as follows:



1. Côte-Nord

7. Montréal 3

2. Est-du-Québec

8. Nord-Ouest

3. Estrie

9. Outaouais

4. Mauricie

10. Québec

5. Montréal 1

11. Saguenay/Lac St-Jean

6. Montréal 2

12. Sud-Ouest

Championship Format

Teams will be divided into four (4) pools of three (3). An intra-pool round robin will be played followed by an elimination round with four teams. The winning teams will represent Quebec at the Canadian Championship.

Eligibility Requirements

Click here for eligibility requirements

NOTE: It is the responsibility of the curling clubs and the regional associations to ensure the eligibility of the teams for the regional qualification process of all Club Series events.

Host site



Registration deadline: February 1, 2023

Regional deadline: March 12, 2023

Provincial Championship: March 3 – April 2, 2023

National Championship: November 19-25, 2023

Registration Fees

$240 per team

+ $10 per player – Curling Canada competitor fees

*Note: Both of the forms below must be completed and returned to Curling Quebec before the registration deadline in order for the registration to be valid.

Form to be completed by the teamForm to be completed by the club

Rules and schedule

2022 Men's Champions

Jasmin Gibeau, Dan deWaard, Marc-Antoine Biron-Paquette, Kévin Ménard
Jasmin Gibeau, Dan deWaard, Marc-Antoine Biron-Paquette, Kévin Ménard

2022 Women's Champions

Isabelle Néron, Karine Tremblay, Édith Cottenoir, Véronique Bouchard
Isabelle Néron, Karine Tremblay, Édith Cottenoir, Véronique Bouchard