The staff members at Curling Québec want to help make your curling experience the very best it can be. Please feel free to get in touch with us using the form below, or contact any of our staff directly using the information provided.

Curling Québec Staff

Alanna Routledge
Director of Competitions

(514) 252-3088 x3563
aroutledge@curling-quebec.qc.ca  or

alanna.routledge@curling-quebec.qc.ca

France Nault
Administrative Coordinator

(514) 252-3088 x0 or 3923
fnault@curling-quebec.qc.ca  or

france.nault@curling-quebec.qc.ca

Monica Dedich
Director of Communications and Development

(514) 252-3088 x3645
mdedich@curling-quebec.qc.ca

Marc-André Robitaille
Executive Director

(514) 252-3088 x3586
marobitaille@curling-quebec.qc.ca

Julie Hamel
Provincial coach

jhamel@curling-quebec.qc.ca

Curling Québec Office
4545, av. Pierre-De Coubertin,
Montréal, (Québec) H1V 0B2

info@curling-quebec.qc.ca

(514) 252-3088 (tel)
(888) 292-2875 (toll-free)

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message