Open registration. Every team registered before the registration deadline will be invited to participate in the provincial championship.

Championship Format

To be determined according to the number of registered teams

Rules and draw


Registration deadline: December 1, 2022

Provincial championship: January 19-22, 2023

National championship: March 21-26, 2023

Registration Fees

$120 per team

Registration period will begin on September 1, 2022

Register now!

Host Site


2020 Champions

Laurie St-Georges & Félix Asselin