Twelve (12) teams can participate in the women’s master’s provincial curling championship. All players must be 60 years old or older as of December 31st, 2020. The teams are qualified as follows:

1. Côte-Nord7. Montréal 3
2. Est-du-Québec 8. Nord-Ouest
3. Estrie9. Outaouais
4. Mauricie10. Québec
5. Montréal 111. Saguenay/Lac St-Jean
6. Montréal 212. Sud-Ouest

Championship Format

The teams will be divided into two (2) pools of six (6) teams. Round robin within each section. The top two teams of each pool will advance to the Page-4 playoff round. Curling Quebec reserves the right to modify the event format if the maximum number of teams is not reached.


Registration Deadline:
Regional Deadline:

Provincial Championship:
National Championship:
November 17-21, 2021

Registration Fees

$240 per team
+ $100 per team – side pot which is awarded to winning team to help defray the costs of the national championship.

Register now!

(The registration period is not open at the moment)

Host Site

2020 Champions

Lynn Montambeault, Thérèse Forest, Odette Trudel (skip), Donna Gorman