Jubilee – Club Series

Congratulations to Denis Robichaud, Rémi D’Amours, Jean Marchand and Claude Henry for their victory in the Jubilee (Men’s) club series event. They were victorious over team Fortier (Marco Fortier, Yoan Gagné, Brandon Boyer and Patrick Halley) in the final. The bronze medals were won by Martin Bégin, Charles Pellerin, Steve Russell and Luc Lalonde.